Counseling Department Staff

  •  

     

    Abby Schaewitz

    Abby Shaewitz    

    (559)730-7397

    (559)471-0341 

    AShaewitz@vusd.org

    Students  A - Cor:

    Lydia Borquez   

    Lydia Borquez 

    (559)622-3155

    (559)471-0315  

    LBorquez@vusd.org

    Students Cos - Heq:

    Trini Gajdusek   

    Trini Gajdusek    

    (559)622-3302

    (559)471-0456  

    TGajdusek@vusd.org

    Students Her - Mog:

     

     

    Lisa Costa  

    Lisa Costa  

    (559)730-7810

    (559)471-0745   

    LCosta@vusd.org

    Students Moh - Sae:

     

     

     Tiana Waters

     Tiana Waters  

    (559)730-7812

    (559)471-0269 

    TWaters@vusd.org

    Students Saf - Z:

     

     

    Amanda Richard

    Amanda Richard

    (559) 730-7816

    arichard@vusd.org

    Assistant Principal Student Services

     

     

      

     

     

     

     

     

     

Need to Fax something to the Counseling Department?

  •  GWHS Counseling Fax number: 559-622-3330