Counseling Department Staff

  •  

     

     

    hillarie bennett

       Hillaree Bennett

    (559)622-3330

    HBennett@vusd.org

     Students Ang-Bare and Intervention:

     

    joy rubio  

    Joy Rubio

    (559)622-3155 

    JRubio01@vusd.org

    Students A-AND and Cos-Heq:

    trini hooks  

    Trini Hooks    

    (559)622-3302  

    THooks@vusd.org

    Students Cer-Corz and Her-Mog:

     

    lisa costa 

    Lisa Costa  

    (559)730-7810  

    LCosta@vusd.org

    Students Barr-Bu and Moh-Sae:

     

     tiana waters

     Tiana Waters  

    (559)730-7812

    TWaters@vusd.org

    Students C-Cel and Saf-Z:

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    female 

    Colleen Duerksen 

    (559) 730-7816

    CDuerksen@vusd.org

    Assistant Principal Student Services

     

     

     

     

     

Need to Fax something to the Counseling Department?

  •  GWHS Counseling Fax number: 559-622-3330