Counseling Department Staff

  •  

     

     

    hillarie bennett

       Hillaree Bennett

    (559)730-7801 ext: 71121

    HBennett@vusd.org

     Students Ang-Cors

     

    joy rubio  

    Joy Rubio

    (559)730-7801 ext: 71119 

    JRubio01@vusd.org

    Students Cos-Heq:

     

    trini hooks  

    Trini Hooks    

    (559)730-7801 ext: 71117

    THooks@vusd.org

    Students Her-Mog:

     

    lisa costa 

    Lisa Costa  

    (559)730-7801 ext: 71114

    LCosta@vusd.org

    Students Moh-Sae:

     

     tiana waters

     Tiana Waters  

    (559)730-7801 ext: 71116

    TWaters@vusd.org

    Students Saf-Z

     

    Rendon

     Natalie Rendon  

    (559)730-7801 ext: 71120

    NRendon@vusd.org

    Intervention

     

    Duerksen 

    Colleen Duerksen 

    (559) 730-7801 ext: 71123

    CDuerksen@vusd.org

    Assistant Principal Student Services

     

     

     

     

     

Need to Fax something to the Counseling Department?

  •  GWHS Counseling Fax number: 559-622-3330