Counseling Department Staff

  •  

     

    Abby Schaewitz

    Abby Shaewitz    

    (559)730-7397

    AShaewitz@vusd.org

    Students  A - Cor:

     

    female  

    Joy Rubio

    (559)622-3155 

    JRubio01@vusd.org

    Students Cos - Heq:

    Trini Gajdusek   

    Trini Hooks    

    (559)622-3302  

    THooks@vusd.org

    Students Her - Mog:

     

     

     

    Lisa Costa  

    (559)730-7810  

    LCosta@vusd.org

    Students Moh - Sae:

     

     

     Tiana Waters

     Tiana Waters  

    (559)730-7812

    TWaters@vusd.org

    Students Saf - Z:

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    female 

    Colleen Duerksen 

    (559) 730-7816

    cduerksen@vusd.org

    Assistant Principal Student Services

     

    female 

     Hillaree Bennett  

    (559)730-7318

    HBennett@vusd.org

    Academic Intervention

     

     

Need to Fax something to the Counseling Department?

  •  GWHS Counseling Fax number: 559-622-3330