Budgeting Staff

  • Nathan Hernandez

    Nathan Hernandez – Chief Financial Officer, Business Services
    nhernandez@vusd.org
    (559) 730-7532

     J. Villarreal

     Jessica Villarreal – Director of Budgeting
    jvillarreal@vusd.org
    (559) 730-7643

    Areas of responsibility: Budget Adoption, Interim Reporting, maintains the Chart of Accounts, and provide budget analysis to assist with informed decision making that supports student success.

     Becky Alvarado

    Becky Alvarado – Administrative Services Analyst
    ralvarado@vusd.org
    (559) 735-8072

     

    Lisa Garcia

    Lisa Garcia – Administrative Services Analyst
    lgarcia02@vusd.org
    (559) 730-7543
     

     Heidi Gonzalez

    Heidi Gonzalez – Administrative Services Analyst
    hgonzalez@vusd.org
    (559) 730-7544
     

     Adelle Martinez

    Adelle Martinez – Administrative Services Analyst
    amartinez01@vusd.org
    (559) 730-7369
     

     Lindsey Peyton

    Lindsey Peyton – Administrative Services Analyst
    lpeyton@vusd.org
    (559) 730-7544

     

     

     

       Department Fax: (559) 730-7404