• TEACHER

    Email Address

    Student/Parent Contact Phone #

    Days of the Week I am available

    Hours I am Available

    Alicia Harris aharris@vusd.org 559-791-8672 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 4-Feb
    Anicia Lopez alopez01@vusd.us 559-759-6179 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9:00am-12:30pm
    Anthony Chavez achavez02@vusd.us School Wednesday, Friday 8:00-12:00
    Audra Naylor anaylor@vusd.org 559-697-3316 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9:00am-12:00pm
    Carlos Herrera cherrera01@vusd.us 5593976842 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00-4:00
    Carlos Herrera cherrera01@vusd.us 5596664274 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00-4:00
    Carlos Reis creis@vusd.us 559-967-4226 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
    Chris Klint cklint@vusd.org 559.429.6534 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00-4:00
    Cindy Blackmon cblackmon@vusd.us School Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00-12:00
    Cindy Van Scyoc cvanscyoc@vusd.org 559.544.1725 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00-4:00
    dan cloer dcloer@vusd.org 5593033855 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 10 am - 1 pm
    Danette Eskridge deskridge@vusd.org 559 799-7524 Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9:00-4:00pm
    Daniel Atwell datwell@vusd.us 951-217-2413 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
    Daniel Sheltzer dsheltzer@vusd.org 559-786-8141 Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday Mon/Tues 9-10:30 AM Thurs/Fri 5:30-7PM (Wed I have my "RTI" make up, when students can turn in late work to be graded)
    Don Patrick dpatrick@vusd.org google voice number coming soon Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 1:00-4:00
    Don Patrick dpatrick@vusd.us Google Voice Number: (805) 380-7934 Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 1:00-4:00
    Elizabeth Vandegrift evandegrift@vusd.us (559) 906-6573 Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. (M-W-F)
    Enrique Torres etorres01@vusd.org 5595931759 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 1:00-4:00
    Evelyn Davis edavis@vusd.us 5597596671 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
    Fernando Cervantes fcervantes@vusd.us (559) 331-5422 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00, Available whenever needed
    Gabe Saldana gsaldana@vusd.us 5597596458 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00
    Gary Skadan gskadan@vusd.org (559)9365631 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
    Gary Skadan gskadan@vusd.us (805)380-5425 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
    Gonzalo Meza gmeza@vusd.org 559-667-4571 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00-4:00
    Heather Brill-Todish hbrill-todish@vusd.org 559-382-6642 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00-4:00, Fridays 8:00-12:00
    Heather Brill-Todish hbrill-todish@vusd.org ‪(805) 380-6404‬ Tuesday, Thursday 1:00-4:00
    Jaclyn Garcia jgarcia15@vusd.org 559-634-0015 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00-12:00
    Jacob Naylor jnaylor01@vusd.org (559) 697-3442 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9:00 AM - 12:00PM
    James Lopez jlopez02@vusd.us (559)791-8748 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00
    James Lopez jlopez02@vusd.us (805) 380-8069 (New Google Voice Number) Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00
    James McKernan jmckernan@vusd.org 5599091732 Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00-12:00
    James McKernan jmckernan@vusd.org 5596407247 Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00-12:00
    Jamie Gomez jgomez03@vusd.org 559 936 8902 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday as needed
    Janell Keller jkelloer02@vusd.org 559 802-3854 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, text the 0271 number 8-4
    jenny Taylor jtaylor01@vusd.org 559-623-6495 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
    Joshua Awbrey jawbrey01@vusd.org googlevoice number soon Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00-12:00
    Joshua Awbrey jawbrey01@vusd.org 1-805-380-7780 Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 1:00-4:00
    Josie Eivins jeivins@vusd.org (559)471-0913 Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 10:00-1200pm Monday/Wednesday 3:30/5:30 Wednesday/Thursday
    Judy Oto joto@vusd.us 559-625-3473 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday M-W-F 8:00-12:00, T/Th 4:00-7:00
    Julio Gutiérrez jgutierrez01@vusd.us 5596973199 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9:00-12:00
    Kai Bolden kbolden@vusd.us 5594269148 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 2-3pm
    Kai Bolden kbolden@vusd.us 5594269148 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00-4:00
    Kai Bolden kbolden@vusd.us 5597596583 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00-4:00
    Katie Perez kperez01@vusd.org 1-559-372-9961 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00-4:00
    Kayla Rios krios-gaeta@vusd.us (559) 429-6274 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
    Kelly Arreola karreola@vusd.org 559-759-6799 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, You can call, text, or email me questions (karreola@vusd.org)
    Kelsey Bettencourt kbettencourt@vusd.org 5592805559 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00
    Kevin Jones kjones@vusd.us (559) 791-8767 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, I can be available any time if I know ahead of time
    Kim Moshier kmoshier@vusd.us (805) 380-6836 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 10:00-12:00
    Koren Brown kbrown@vusd.org Google Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 1:00-4:00
    Koren Brown kbrown@vusd.us 18053808296 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 8:00-12:00
    Linda Brandt lbrandt@vusd.org (559) 697-3202 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00-4:00
    Livier Padron lpadron@vusd.us 559-640-7505 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 10:00 - 11:30
    Lori Allan lallan@tcoe.org 559-799-1488 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00 to 5:00 pm
    Lorie Bagley Lbagley@vusd.org 559-544-1906 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday MWF 9-10 & T, TH 2-3
    Louie Perez lperez01@vusd.org 5597236270 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, Flexible for parent for afternoon also
    Malinda Klinchuch mklinchuch@vusd.org 559-471-0834 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00-4:00, Please email or text ahead if needed. I have a 1 and 3 year old :)
    Mary Aldern maldern01@vusd.us google voice number coming soon Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 2-6pm. Also: Tues 10am-12pm, Wed 7-8:30pm, Thursday by appt.
    Mary Aldern maldern01@vusd.us SCHOOL Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00-12:00
    Maxton Vieira mvieira01@vusd.us 5598026639 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 10:00-2:00
    May Stevens mstevens@vusd.us 559-429-6949 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, Or by appt if requested
    May Stevens mstevens@vusd.us 805-380-6455 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, By appt
    Megan Rapozo mrapozo@visd.us 5594298302 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 10-12, 2-4
    Mike Kade mkade@vusd.org 559 455 9269 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9 to 10 am
    Miss Domena jdomena@vusd.org (559)733-5588 Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00-4:00
    Nathan Chamberlain nchamberlain@vusd.org 5598027123 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00
    Paim apaim@vusd.us 559-805-5381 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1-Nov
    Patrick Hemphill phemphill@vusd.us (559) 697-3599 (Google Voice) Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9 a.m to 11 a.m.
    Raquel Renteria rrenteria@vusd.us 559-259-4072 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
    Raul Contreras rcontreras@vusd.org 5592809722 Wednesday 1:00-4:00
    Rebecca Bullick rbullick@vusd.org 559.779.9366 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00
    richard mantz II rmantz@vusd.org 5594424486 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00-4:00
    Rolando Garcia rgarcia03@vusd.org School Wednesday 8:00-12:00
    Ron Boucher rboucher@vusd.org (805) 380-8442‬ Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00-12:00
    Sam Bingaman sbingaman@vusd.org 559-799-2034 Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 1:00-4:00
    Samantha Wagoner swagoner@vusd.us 559-697-3532 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00
    Shawn Neal sneal@vusd.us (559) 697-3254 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:30-3:30
    Sonia Garcia-Sepulveda ssepulveda@vusd.org 559-424-5557 Wednesday 8:00-12:00
    Stephani Callahan Clark scallahan-clark@vusd.us (559)250-2325 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00-4:00
    Stephani Callahan-Clark scallahan-clark@vusd.us (559)250-2325 Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 1:00-4:00, Updated
    Terry Turney tturney@vusd.org 5596674577 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00-4:00
    Tiffany Bloxham tbloxham@vusd.org 5597596729 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00, Office hours are officially 8:00 PM- 9:00 PM but I am available at random times throughout the day, I have two little kids so it is very random.
    Tim Perrotta tperrotta@vusd.us 559 769 3027 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:00, Text anytime
    Timothy Howard thoward@vusd.us 209-581-2233 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00-4:00
    Todd Herfurth therfurth@vusd.us 967-4988 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-12:00
    Todd Souza tsouza@vusd.org 559-799-7255 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 8:00-12:00
    Tom Van Noort tvannoort@vusd.org 559-697-3416 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 2:00-4:00
    Travis Anderson Tanderson@vusd.us 15596709944 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 1:00-4:00
    Tule Cardoza tcardoza@vusd.us 805-380-6449 Google Voice Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00-12:00
    Veronica Gerhart vgerhart@vusd.us 559697-3297 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 2:00-3:00
    Yockey nyockey@vusd.org 5592385602 Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 1:00-4:00