Student Services

  • Image result for student services
     

    Name Role Phone Email
    Milee Vang Assistant Principal 735-3504 mvang01@vusd.org
    Tanisha Reynolds Administrative Assistant 735-3532 treynolds@vusd.org
    Steve Stahl 12th Grade Learning Director 735-3510 sstahl@vusd.org
    Melissa Garcia 11th Grade Learning Director 735-3518 mgarcia02@vusd.org
    Tim Elms 10th Grade Learning Director 735-3511 telma@vusd.org
    Irene Davis 9th Grade Learning Director 735-3515 idavis@vusd.org
    Vanessa DeRoma Counseling Assistant 735-3509 vderoma@vusd.org
    Michele Marsh Registrar 735-3514 mmarsh@vusd.org
    Yolanda Prado-Gonzalez Psychologist 735-3228 ygonzalez@vusd.org
      
     

     
     
    Request an Appointment with your Learning Director below:
     
    For parents, click here 
    For students, click here 
     
     
     
     
    Please contact Ms. Vanessa DeRoma if you have questions regarding SCICON, Work Permits, Career Presentations or Military Presentations/recruiters. 
     

Related Files