Coaches

  •  

     

    ATHLETIC DIRECTOR: John C. Perez, jperez@vusd.org, (559) 730-7607

    Athletic Trainer:  Hector Rodriguez         hrodriguez02@vusd.org

    FALL SPORTS (click on sport to view schedule)

    SPORT                   HEAD COACH               CONTACT INFO

    Football                Nathan Chamberlain       nchamberlain@vusd.org    

    Volleyball              Tori Johnson                  vjohnson@vusd.org

    X-Country             Ed Taylor                       otaylor2@verizon.net

    Boys Water Polo    Michael Yenigues            myenigues@gmail.com           

    Girls Water Polo     Isaiah Monzon               monzonisaiah1216@gmail.com  

    Girls Tennis            Martin Herrera               mherrera8273@gmail.com            

    Girls Golf               Rene Zamarripa             zamarriparene@yahoo.com

    Cheer                    Myronee Diaz                myronee4@gmail.com

    WINTER SPORTS (click on sport to view schedule)

    SPORT                  HEAD COACH                 CONTACT INFO

    Boys Basketball     Jon Zaino                      jzaino@vusd.org

    Girls Basketball     Jim Rivera                      jrivera@kesd.org

    Boys Soccer         Jared Cruz                      jaredcruz10@hotmail.com 

    Girls Soccer          Manuel Correa                coachcorrea1966@gmail.com

    Wrestling              Gonzo Meza                   gmeza@vusd.org

    SPRING SPORTS (click on sport to view schedule)

    SPORT                  HEAD COACH                 CONTACT INFO

    Baseball                 Nick Yockey                   nyockey@vusd.org                 

    Softball                  Carl Bivens                    mtwhitneysoftball@gmail.com  

    Track & Field          Kim Moshier                   kmoshier@vusd.org

    Boys Swimming      Michael Yenigues             myenigues@gmail.com  

    Girls Swimming      Ross Cochran                  rosscochran65@yahoo.com     

    Diving                    Heather Hutchinson         heatherhutchinson211@gmail.com     

    Boys Golf               Rene Zamarripa               zamarriparene@yahoo.com

    Boys Tennis            Martin Herrera               mherrera8273@gmail.com