Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

 

Student Enrollment

Kyla Johnson
Director
 

 

Justine Limas
Budget
Coordinator
jlimas@vusd.org 

 

Daniel Jimenez
Budget Analyst
djimenez@vusd.org
Vacant - In Recruitment
Budget Analyst

 
Trudy Kalchik
Budget Analyst
tkalchik@vusd.org
Lindsey Peyton
Budget Analyst
lpeyton@vusd.org
Helen Tapia
Budget Analyst
htapia@vusd.org
Jenova Ortiz
Budget Analyst
jortiz@vusd.org

Click link below for complete listing of resources & programs

2023-2024 Budget Analyst Assignments