Skip To Main Content

Vacant/In Recruitment
Director
Lisa Garcia
Budget Analyst
lgarcia02@vusd.org
Daniel Jimenez
Budget Analyst
djimenez@vusd.org
Lindsey Peyton
Budget Analyst
lpeyton@vusd.org
Helen Tapia
Budget Analyst
htapia@vusd.org
Trudy Kalchik
Budget Analyst
tkalchik@vusd.org
Jenova Ortiz
Budget Analyst
jortiz@vusd.org 

Click link below for complete listing of resources & programs

2023-2024 Budget Analyst Assignments