Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

alt-text

 

Leticia Trevino
Director
ltrevino@vusd.org
Aundre Garcia
Program Manager
agarcia18@vusd.org
Janette Ruiz
Program Manager
mruiz01@vusd.org
Teri LaFleur
Content Specialist
tlafleur@vusd.org
Margaret McLain
Lead
mmclain@vusd.org
Priscilla Francisco
Special Projects Technician
pfrancisco@vusd.org
Lisa Salazar
Preschool Technician
lsalazar@vusd.org
Sylvia Vincent
Senior Administrative Assistant
svincent@vusd.org
(559) 730-7564