Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Benefits

Sub Office

Risk Management

Kevin Mayes
Director
kmayes@vusd.org
Robby Jimenez
Coordinator
rjimenez06@vusd.org
Vanessa Shearer
Coordinator
vshearer@vusd.org
Jennifer Flores
Safety Compliance Officer
jflores06@vusd.org
(559) 730-7514

Contact Benefit Technicians

Marlen Allende
Alpha: A-EH
mallende@vusd.org
(559) 730-7538
Christina Gonzalez
Alpha: EI-K
cgonzalez08@vusd.org
(559) 622-3461
Jenny Stover
Alpha: L-RAM
jstover@vusd.org
(559) 622-3460
Jennifer Ferguson
Alpha: RAN-Z
jferguson@vusd.org
(559) 730-7868

Contact Sub Office Technicians

April Fridlund
Support Services Technician

afridlund@vusd.org
(559) 735-8059

 

Josie Hernandez-Santillan
Support Services Technician

jhernandez-santillan@vusd.org
(559) 735-8057

 

Student Enrollment