Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Benefits

Sub Office

Risk Management

Kevin Mayes
Director
kmayes@vusd.org
Vanessa Shearer
Coordinator
vshearer@vusd.org

Contact Benefit Technicians

Marlen Allende
Alpha: A-CHA
mallende@vusd.org
(559) 730-7538
Christina Gonzalez
Alpha: CHE-GL
cgonzalez08@vusd.org
(559) 622-3461
Jenny Stover
Alpha: GO-LA
jstover@vusd.org
(559) 622-3460
Jennifer Flores
Alpha: LE-OB
jflores06@vusd.org
(559) 730-7514
Brenna Verstat
Alpha: OC-SA
bverstat@vusd.org
(559) 735-8056
Jennifer Ferguson
Alpha: SB-Z
jferguson@vusd.org
(559) 730-7868

Contact Sub Office Technicians

April Fridlund
Support Services Technician

afridlund@vusd.org
(559) 735-8059

 

Josie Hernandez-Santillan
Support Services Technician

jhernandez-santillan@vusd.org
(559) 735-8057