Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

 

Student Enrollment
Mark Thompson,
Assistant Superintendent 

Learning & Leadership
mthompson@vusd.org 

Quick Links

Administrators of School Leadership
Natali Garza,
Administrator

ngarza01@vusd.org

Alma Navarro,
Administrator 

anavarro@vusd.org

Liz Serrato,
Administrator

lserrato@vusd.org

Matt Shin,
Administrator

mshin@vusd.org

Athletic Programs
John Perez,
Director 

Athletic Programs
jperez@vusd.org

CCR
Early Childhood Education
Leticia Trevino,
Director 

Early Childhood Education
ltrevino@vusd.org

Instructional Technology
Rick Hamilton,
Administrator 

INstructional Technology
rhamilton@vusd.org

Teaching & Learning
Breanne Phillips,
Administrator 

Teaching & Learning
bphillips@vusd.org 

Teaching & Learning
Claudia Ardon-Diaz,
Director 

Teaching & Learning
cardon-diaz@vusd.org

Teaching & Learning
Jim Billingsley,
Director

Teaching & Learning
jbillingsley@vusd.org

VAPA
Daniel Bishop,
Director 

Visual & Performing Arts
dbishop@vusd.org

VAPA
Destiney Nutt,
Coordinator
Elementary

Visual & Performing Arts
dnutt@vusd.org

VAPA
Tony Luna,
Coordinator
Secondary

Visual & Performing Arts
tluna@vusd.org

Contact

Susan Prieto
Office Manager - Learning & Leadership
sprieto@vusd.org
(559) 735-8071