Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Picture of a child reading a book

630 S. ATWOOD, VISALIA, CA 93277
559.730.7688 

 

Click here to access old website

Donna Ervin
Coordinator
(559) 622-3401
dervin@vusd.org
Melissa Adalian
Instructional Coach
(559) 622-3401
madalian@vusd.org
LaDonna Jones
Media Specialist
(559) 622-3401
ljones01@vusd.org
Angelica Gong
Media Technician
(559) 622-3401
agong@vusd.org
Marsha Tilley
VLC Librarian
(559) 730-7688
mtilley@vusd.org
Jeannie Dugan
District Library Executive Assistant
(559) 730-3401
jdugan@vusd.org