Skip To Main Content

Stopfinder
photo of man working on bus with stop finder app overlay

Launching Spring of 2024. Find out more about this safety and communications feature.

Learn More

 

Want to become a School Bus Driver?

Our nation is currently experiencing a bus driver shortage. Due to the constant shortage, VUSD offers school bus driver classroom training courses once a year. 

For more information contact the transportation Training department.

 

Foggy Day Schedule

Foggy Days will be communicated through Channel 24, 26 or 30, posted on the VUSD website, and will be communicated out through the StopFinder App. Parents can also call (559) 730- 7594 for a recorded message.

Luis A. Espinoza
Director
lespinozamagana@vusd.org
Austin Dodds
Coordinator
adodds@vusd.org
Brian Mitchell
Fleet Coordinator
bmitchell@vusd.org
Becky Shaw
Supervisor
rshaw@vusd.org
Debbie Thalman
Supervisor
dthalman@vusd.org
Adriana Rojas
Office Manager
arojas@vusd.org
Grace Lopez
Senior Admin Assistant 
(Operations Services)
mlopez04@vusd.org

 
Sylvia Alvarez
Senior Admin Assistant 
(Fleet Services & Parts)
salvarez@vusd.org
Marcial Rivera
Clerk / Bus Driver
mrivera-bravo@vusd.org