Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Print Shop
4930 W. Kaweah, Suite 103
Visalia, CA 93277
(559) 730-7542 

Print Shop Online Ordering Button

 

Nathan DeForest
Supervisor
ndeforest@vusd.org
Michael Guerrero
Administrative Assistant

mguerrero02@vusd.org
Lisa Celaya
Graphic Designer

lcelaya@vusd.org
Gina Vidal
Production Worker

gvidal@vusd.org
Jessica Chaidez
Production Worker
jchaidez@vusd.org
Lupe Garcia
Production Worker
ggarcia@vusd.org

 
Kimberly Kanouse
District Courier
kkanouse@vusd.org
Nicholas Olson
District Courier
nolson@vusd.org