Counseling Department Staff

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

      

    Natalie Rendon

    (559)730-7801 ext: 71120

    NRendon@vusd.org

     Students A-Ceq

     

    joy rubio  

    Joy Rubio

    (559)730-7801 ext: 71119 

    JRubio01@vusd.org

    Students Cer-Gef

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

      

    Bianca Bishop    

    (559)730-7801 ext: 71121

    BBishop@vusd.org

    Students Geh-Lop

     

    trini hooks  

    Trini Hooks    

    (559)730-7801 ext: 71117

    THooks@vusd.org

    Students Loq-Pal

     

     lisa costa  

     Lisa Costa  

    (559)730-7801 ext: 71114

    LCosta@vusd.org

    Students Pam-Shay

     

    tiana waters  

     Tiana Waters  

    (559)730-7801 ext: 71116

    TWaters@vusd.org

    Students Saz - Z

     

    Duerksen 

    Colleen Duerksen 

    (559) 730-7801 ext: 71123

    CDuerksen@vusd.org

    Assistant Principal Student Services

     

     

     

     

     

Need to Fax something to the Counseling Department?

  •  GWHS Counseling Fax number: 559-622-3330