Counseling Department Staff

  •  

     

    pic

    Abby Shaewitz    

    (559)471-0341 

    AShaewitz@vusd.org

    Students  A - Cor:

    pic   

    Lydia Borquez 

    (559)471-0315  

    LBorquez@vusd.org

    Students Cos - Heq:

    tg   

    Trini Gajdusek    

    (559)471-0456  

    TGajdusek@vusd.org

    Students Her - Mog:

     

     

    lc  

    Lisa Costa  

    (559)471-0745   

    LCosta@vusd.org

    Students Moh - Sae:

     

     

     tw

     Tiana Waters  

    (559)471-0269 

    TWaters@vusd.org

    Students Saf - Z:

     

     

    ar

    Amanda Richard

    (559) 730-7816

    arichard@vusd.org

    Assistant Principal Student Services

     

     

      mr

    Maria Rojo 

     (559) 804-3126  

    mrojo@vusd.org

    Registrar/Counseling Secretary

     

     

     

     

     

Need to Fax something to the Counseling Department?

  •  GWHS Counseling Fax number: 559-622-3330