Counseling Department Staff

  • pic

    Abby Shaewitz    

    (559)730-7397   

    AShaewitz@vusd.org

    Students  A - Cor:

    pic   

    Lydia Borquez 

    (559)622-3155   

    LBorquez@vusd.org

    Students Cos - Ham:

    pic   

    Trini Gajdusek    

    (559)622-3302   

    TGajdusek@vusd.org

    Students Han - Mor:

     

     

    pic  

    Lisa Costa  

    (559)730-7810   

    LCosta@vusd.org

    Students Mos - Sae:

     

     

     pic

     Tiana Waters  

    (559)730-7812  

    TWaters@vusd.org

    Students Saf - Z:

     

     

    ar

    Amanda Richard

    (559) 730-7816

    arichard@vusd.org

    Assistant Principal Student Services

     

     

      mr

    Maria Rojo 

     (559) 730-7917 

    mrojo@vusd.org

    Registrar/Counseling Secretary

     

     

     pic

    Kim McIntosh  

     (559) 730-7815 

    kmcintosh@vusd.org

    Counseling Aide