• Meet our Support Staff

  • Senior Administrative Assistant

    Cherol Drobot

    Cherol Drobot

    cdrobot@vusd.org

    559-730-7921

     

     

    Registrar

    valadez

    Isela Valadez

    ivaladez@vusd.org

    559-730-7921

     

     

    Attendance

     

    Julie Sales

     

    Julie Sales

    jsales@vusd.org

    559-730-7902

     

     

    Library

    dill

    Traci Dill

    tdill@vusd.org

    559-730-7925

     

     

     

    Campus Supervision

    no image

    Kathy Green

    kgreeen@vusd.org

    559-730-7921

     

     

    Activities Aide

    martin

    Michelle Martin

    Mmartin@vusd.org

    559-730-7921

     

     

    Office Assistant

    teeples

    Michelle Teeples

    mteeples@vusd.org

    559-730-7921

     

      

    Cafeteria

    mcleroy

    Sherry McLeroy

    smcleroy@vusd. org

    559-730-7934

     

     

    Cafeteria

    robinson

    Rochelle Robinson

    rrobinson@vusd.org

    559-730-7934

     

     

    Grounds

    no image

     

    Jason Cummings

    jcummings@vusd.org

    559-730-7921

     

     

    Site Custodian

    no image

    Theresa Richardson

    Trichardson@vusd.org

    559-730-7921