Special Education Staff

  • Contact for request for Special Education records:

               

                 Sonia Muniz

                (559) 730-7581

                (559) 730-7381 (fax)

                smuniz@vusd.org

     

                Angela Dillon

                Director of Special Education – PreK – 6 Grades Schools & Charter Home School

                (559) 730-7581

                adillon@vusd.org

     

                Kim Paz

                Director of Special Education – 7-12/Adult

                (559) 730-7581

                kpaz@vusd.org

     

                Special Education Program Managers

     

    Debbie Cruz

    (559) 730-7581

    dcruz@vusd.org

     

     

    Paul Claussen

    (559) 730-7581

    pclaussen@vusd.org

     

     

    Janette McFarlane

    (559) 730-7581

    jmcfarlane@vusd.org

     

     

    Sonia Malingen

    (559) 730-7581

    smalingen@vusd.org

     

      Lisa Claussen

    (559) 735-8130

    lclaussen@vusd.org

     

     

    Tina Shirley

    (559) 730-7853

    tshirley@vusd.org

     

     

    Cyndi Yoshida

    (559) 730-7761

    cyoshida@vusd.org

     

     

    Ben Bolin

    (559) 730-7581

    bbolin@vusd.org