Student Services

  • Student Services
     
    Name Role Phone Email
    Kyle Yanes Assistant Principal 735-3504 kyanes@vusd.org
    Tanisha Reynolds Administrative Assistant 735-3532 treynolds@vusd.org
    Tim Elms 12th Grade Learning Director 735-3511 telms@vusd.org
    Irene Davis 11th Grade Learning Director 735-3513 idavis@vusd.org
    Morgan Taylor 10th Grade Learning Director  735-3510  mtaylor@vusd.org
    Melissa Garcia 9th Grade Learning Director 735-3518 mgarcia02@vusd.org
    Sandra Polk 9th Grade Intervention Learning Director 735-3567 spolk@vusd.org
    Michele Marsh Registrar 735-3514 mmarsh@vusd.org
    DeShonda Williams Counselor 622-3228 dwilliams04@vusd.org
    Ashley Janelli Psychologist 735-3509 ajanelli@vusd.org
     
      

    To request a meeting with your Learning Director, please email them directly using the emails above or click on this Google Form to schedule an appointment. Please allow 48 hours for a response.

EDHS Program Planning Site