Student Services

  • Student Services
     
     
    Name Role Phone Email
    Melissa Calvero Assistant Principal 735-3502 mcalvero@vusd.org 
    Tanisha Reynolds Administrative Assistant 735-3532 treynolds@vusd.org
    Irene Davis 12th Grade Learning Director 735-3513 idavis@vusd.org
    Morgan Taylor 11th Grade Learning Director  735-3510  mtaylor@vusd.org
    Melissa Garcia 10th Grade Learning Director 735-3518 mgarcia02@vusd.org
    Tim Elms 9th Grade Learning Director 735-3511 telms@vusd.org
    Shana Flores Registrar 735-3514 sflores@vusd.org 
    Ashley Janelli Psychologist 735-3509 ajanelli@vusd.org 
     
     

    To request a meeting with your Learning Director, please email them directly using the emails above or click on this Google Form to schedule an appointment. Please allow 48 hours for a response.  

EDHS Program Planning Site