Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Welcome to your journey as a novice teacher or mentor with Visalia Unified. A novice teacher is any teacher who has not yet earned a clear credential. Click on the links below to find documents, resources, and meeting agendas related to your program or level of experience. Please register for meetings at www.inductionsupport.com

TIP - Teacher Induction

CSTP Activities & Resources

CASC - Admin Induction

To access the Professional Growth Website

Click Here


Contact

Phone: (559) 735-8181
Email: educatorsupport@vusd.org

Robyn Narahara-Correia
HRD Director
Email: rnarahara@vusd.org

Brittney Valencia
HRD Coordinator
Email: bvalencia@vusd.org

Sarah Melton
HRD Content Specialist
Email: smelton@vusd.org

Michael Wilson
HRD Content Specialist
Email: mwilson01@vusd.org

Jennifer Moshier
HRD Content Specialist
Email: jmoshier@vusd.org

Alma Gutierrez
HRD Credential Analyst
Email: agutierrez05@vusd.org