Skip To Main Content


To access the VUSD Professional Growth Website click here.

Welcome to your journey as a novice teacher or mentor with Visalia Unified. A novice teacher is any teacher who has not yet earned a clear credential. Click on the links below to find documents, resources, and meeting agendas related to your program or level of experience. Please register for meetings at www.inductionsupport.com

Robyn Narahara-Correia
Director 
rnarahara@vusd.org
Brittney Valencia
Coordinator
bvalencia@vusd.org  
Sarah Melton
Content Specialist
smelton@vusd.org
Michael Wilson
Content Specialist
mwilson01@vusd.org
Jennifer Moshier
Content Specialist
jmoshier@vusd.org

 

Alma Gutierrez
Credential Analyst

aguitierrez05@vusd.org
Kellie Martinez
Special Projects Technician
kmartinez02@vusd.org

Contact

educatorsupport@vusd.org
(559) 735-8181