Return to Headlines

Friday morning assemblies - links to recorded videos

At Oak Grove, we have a wonderful tradition of sharing our Friday morning assemblies with our families. Although we are not yet permitted to have families on campus, we will record and post a video of our assembly later each Friday morning. This will include our Hooos Who and Achievement winners for the week.

 

Here is the link for Friday, 12/3/21:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1gRN4wgNuhuUL2fplE-Un8sgtWagWTir4/view?usp=sharing

 

Here is the link for Friday, 11/12/21:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1g60zPT7vspARyce641kPreIe_C5K4tqx/view?usp=sharing

 

Here is the link for Friday, 11/5/21:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1fWqovzVPEqaXEdaMJaANUNGiQUbz4WvW/view?usp=sharing

 

Here is the link for Friday, 10/29/21:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1fUy0kEudVFJ6zs-Ru6Wf_gakMbwnQ0_S/view?usp=sharing

 

Here is the link for Friday, 10/22/21:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ZzM52R2z6zpuNeHq0-xhTmRyhYeyR-Ap/view?usp=sharing

 

 

Here is the link for Friday, 10/8/21:

https://youtu.be/PqjRera2JA8

 

Here is the link for Friday, 10/1/21:

 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1f-DmkYCrZ3RluJWOj4m3Li3UTdGP2uda/view?usp=sharing

 

Here is the link for Friday, 9/24/21:

 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ee0nHYOmz9d8krTz_BAkZ8G0freZqoAs/view?usp=sharing

 

Here is the link for Friday, 9/17/21:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1CAu_h18j4Oe1wppIId7sr_e48s7BOvAl/view?usp=sharing

 

 

Here is the link for Friday, 9/10/21:

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ni3lehPlxt8

 

 

Here is the link for Friday, 9/3/21:

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gMwax9r1KiU

 

Assembly begins at 16:34 minutes into the video.

 

******

 

Here is the link for Friday, 8/27/21:

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AmOKPSmqy_I

Assembly begins at 20:46 within the video.