Skip To Main Content

Andre Pecina
Administrator
(559) 730-7521
apecina@vusd.org
Cristina Gutierrez
Public Information Officer
cgutierrez04@vusd.org
Dennis Dyck
Digital Media & Content Specialist
ddyck@vusd.org
Jordan Markham
Digital Media & Content Specialist

jmarkham@vusd.org
Alondra Moran Rodriguez
Interpreter & Translator
amoranrodriguez@vusd.org
Gustavo Mora
Interpreter & Translator
gmora@vusd.org

 
Janett Delgadillo
Administrative Assistant
(559) 730-7300
jdelgadillo02@vusd.org
Samantha Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
(559) 730-7300
srodriguez08@vusd.org